cosmic gate


New compilation incoming! Lock May 1st in your calendars! 

If last years they were pretty busy with their  20 years anniversary artist album Forward ever, Backwards Never, the time for #WYMS is here back! Skipping it for one year, only because of other priorities, the 4th edition is coming back stronger than ever. Outside of club engagements, remixing Armin's "Something Real" and releasing their "You Mind" single, Nic and Bossi spent the last few months shaping an emotional, exceptional and best out of 4 Wake Your Mind Sessions.

The first glimpse of that can be had this very day as the pre-order curtain ( has gone up on ‘Wake Your Mind’s next sensational ‘Session’! While there are sonic riches aplenty on board, first thing’s first, that most critical of release dates for your diary: May 1 is the day, folks - so mark it!

As some see compilations as only 'drag and drop', there is also another side of the story, where these are higher-achieving, more evolved and labour of love music compilations albums. Cosmic Gate's Wake Your Mind Sessions is more like the latter. The guys combined the most recent and best works from Armin, Above & Beyond, Grum, Spencer Brown, Genix and others, but also uped the game with music plucked desk-hot from the studios of CG's most 'dependables'. This compilation is also the premiere point for their own purpose-built creations and new Wake Your Minds Records signings.

For early pre-order adopters, three instant-grats from the album (gardenstate’s ‘Delta’, ‘Paradigm’ from Kolonie and Cosmic Gate’s own ‘Your Mind’) are already available. Further, giving you an ear/lip-smacking foretaste of all that’s in store, track clips are available here and you’ll find the comp’s full rundown spec below. More Cosmic Gate WYMS004 news to follow shortly!

Mix 01.

01. Nihil Young & Less Hate - Loss
02. Jonathan Rosa featuring Kyla Millette - Daylight (Simon Doty Remix)
03. All Living Things - Programme Music
04. Sudhaus & The Wash - Meridian (Solid Stone Remix)
05. Tinlicker featuring Run Rivers - Vanishing (Dosem Remix)
06. gardenstate - Delta
07. Fuenka – Bogano
08. ANUQRAM - Bionic Soul
09. Rafael Osmo - Allenby
10. Spencer Brown & Wilt Claybourne - Womaa
11. Chicane featuring Moya Brennan - Saltwater (AVIRA Remix)
12. Rolo Green – Kuat
13. Marc Marberg - Guarana (Kyau & Albert Rework)
14. Cosmic Gate & Foret - Need To Feel Loved
15. Kolonie - Paradigm

Mix 02.

01. Cosmic Gate - Your Mind (Intro Mix)
02. Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Vyote (Grum Remix)
03. Bryn Liedl - Rites
04. gardenstate - Polyform
05. Genix - Rave Daze
06. Andrew Bayer - Parallels pt. 2
07. Mohamed Ragab - Recoleta
08. Greenhaven DJs - To Those Who Forgot
09. Above & Beyond featuring Richard Bedford - Bittersweet & Blue (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
10. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays featuring Jordan Shaw - Something Real (Cosmic Gate Remix)
11. Cosmic Gate - Universal Love
12. Patrick White - Flowing Dream
13. Thomas Mengel – Axiom
14. Daniel Wanrooy - Endless Universe
15. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix)